help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Dedicated to promoting cycling in the Memphis and Mid South community
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

December, 2022

Saturday
17
More Info
Less Info
Jingle Bell Ride benefitting Le Boneur

January, 2023

Sunday
1

February, 2023

Saturday
11
MHBC Clubhouse
More Info
Less Info
Come sell excess bike stuff - or buy excess bike stuff!

March, 2023

Saturday
11
St. Patrick's Day Ride
Sat, Mar 11, 2023

April, 2023

Saturday
8
Gravel Goodness
Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Saturday
22
Charles Finney Ride
Sat, Apr 22, 2023

May, 2023

Monday
29
Tour de LaGrange
Mon, May 29, 2023

July, 2023

Saturday
1
Red, White and Blue Ride
Sat, Jul 1, 2023
Tuesday
4
July 4th Ride
Tue, Jul 4, 2023

August, 2023

Saturday
12
Wolf River Cafe Ride
Sat, Aug 12, 2023

October, 2023

Saturday
14
Bluff City Blues Ride
Sat, Oct 14, 2023
Saturday
28
Halloween Ride
Sat, Oct 28, 2023

November, 2023

Saturday
11
Gravel Ride
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
Saturday
25
Burn The Turkey
Sat, Nov 25, 2023

December, 2023

Saturday
16
Jingle Bell Ride
Sat, Dec 16, 2023