help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Dedicated to promoting cycling in the Memphis and Mid South community
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Saturday
22
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride
Wednesday
26
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Saturday
29
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride

July, 2024

Thursday
4
Campbell Clinic
Thu, Jul 4, 2024
Saturday
6
Meddlesome Brewing Company
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Annual Hightailers Independence Day Ride
Wednesday
10
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Saturday
13
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride
Saturday
20
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride
Wednesday
24
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Saturday
27
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride

August, 2024

Saturday
10
Wolf River Cafe
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Saturday
17
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride
Saturday
24
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride
Saturday
31
2024 Bluff City Training Team Ride

September, 2024

Monday
2
2024 MHBC Labor Day Donut Ride
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 9:00 AM

October, 2024

Saturday
12
Grind City Brewing Company
Sat, Oct 12, 2024
More Info
Less Info
The annual Bluff City Blues Ride.
Saturday
26
2024 MHBC Halloween Ride

November, 2024

Sunday
3
Ducks Unlimited Park and Big River Crossing
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
16
Ashland, MS Town Square
Sat, Nov 16, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Memphis Hightailers presents the Gravel Goodness Ride in Ashland, MS starting at the town square
Saturday
30
2024 MHBC Burn the Turkey Ride

December, 2024

Saturday
14
2024 MHBC Jingle Bell Ride

May, 2025

Saturday
17
Wiseacre Brewing
Sat, May 17, 2025 at 8:00 AM