Skip to main content
Dedicated to promoting cycling in the Memphis and Mid South community
Home2013 Memphis Area Rides
2013 
Memphis Area Rides

Please check the Event Calender for official dates and times of MHBC events.
To confrim details of non-MHBC events, please check the URL listed.

 

   Denotes an MHBC Sponsored Ride
 
  Ride Date Location
 
 Polar Bear Ride Tuesday, January 1 Superlo at Southern & Colonial
Memphis, TN

 

St Patrick's Day Ride Saturday, March 16 Herb Parsons Lake
Fisherville, TN
  Rolling for Independence Saturday, March 23 Memphis, TN
  Charles Finney Ride Saturday, April 13 Lakeland Outlet Mall 
1-40 and Canada Road
Lakeland, TN
  Dorothy Day House Family Fun Rides Saturday, April 20 Overton Park
Memphis, TN
  Tour of Jackson
Saturday, April 20 Union University
Jackson, TN
  Cycle for Safety Saturday, April 27 St. George’s Independent School, Collierville, TN
  Wheeling for Wine TBA 8343 Stavanger Cove
Cordova, TN
  American Diabetes Association
Tour de Cure
Saturday, April 27 Mud Island
Memphis, TN
  The Ride Saturday, May 4

First United Methodist Church

Holly Springs, MS

  Rope Em Ride/Ellis County Cathedral Church Bicycle Tour Saturday, May 4 Hays, KS
  Natchez Trace Century Ride Saturday, May 4 Ridgeland, MS
  Ride of Silence
Wednesday, May 15
Hernando Court Square
Hernando, MS
  Pedal Aid - benefiting Germantown United Methodist Church's Kenya Missions Sunday, May 19 Shelby Farms
Tour de La Grange Monday, May 27 Town Square
Moscow, TN
  Cycle the Wolf River Greenway Sunday, June 2 Memphis, TN
  Trey Erwin Memorial Ride Saturday, June 8 Germantown, TN
  Mid South Transplant Foundation
Ride for Life
Sunday, June 9 Memphis, TN
  Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation
Tour for a Cure
Saturday, June 22
Collierville, TN
  Ride the Fault Line
June 22-29 Missouri, Arkansas, Tennessee, and Kentucky
  Ride to Cloar
www.BrooksMuseum.org
Saturday, June 29 Earle, AR

  Red White & Blue Ride Saturday, July 6 Prairie Life Fitness Center
Collierville, TN
  Bark After Dark Bike Ride & Glow Bash
for the Humane Society
Friday, July 12 Memphis, TN
  Ride The Future Tour
Sunday, July 14 Brownsville to Memphis

Wolf River Cafe Ride Saturday, August 3 Town Square
Rossville, TN
  Bikes, Blues, & Bayous
Saturday, August 3
Greenwood, MS
  Poker Ride  Saturday, August 17 Hernando, MS
  Meritan Midnight Classic
Saturday, August 24 Poplar Plaza 
Memphis, TN
  Tour de Collierville Saturday, August 31 Collierville, TN
  Multiple Sclerosis Society
FedEx "Rock-N-Roll" Bike MS
September 7 & 8 Landers Center
Southaven, MS
  St. Jude RIDE. POSTPONED TO 2014 Riverside Drive
Memphis, TN
  Go Jim Go! September 25 - October 2 Mid-South Region
  The Big Dam Bridge 100 Saturday, September 28 Little Rock, AR
  Bluff City Blues 100 Saturday, October 5 Downtown
Memphis, TN
  Ride for Your Mind     Saturday, October 12  
  Halloween Ride Saturday, October 26 Landers Center
Southaven, MS
  Tour da Delta Saturday, October 26 Helena, AR
  Burn the Turkey Saturday, November 30 Meeman Shelby Forest State Park
Memphis, TN
  Jingle Bell Ride Saturday, December 14 Superlo at Southern & Colonial
Memphis, TN

Want an event posted here? Send us the details.